Day 0 - Travel fever

Oh, Im so nervous! Im going to the US to night, and visit Las Vegas. 
Its my first time in Las Vegas and US and Im travel alone, but I have done that before
with my best friend, we went to greece.
Right now Im packing my suitcase and trying to calm me down. Im so excited! 

Im going to stay in Las Vegas for seven days. The airplane resigns 06:00 am from Arlanda Airport.
Im looking forward to all the partys and the shopping! Im going to stand on a 3 starl hotel in the
middle of Vegas. I dont have many planes for my trip, I do what I want to do.

I have to go no because I need to fix the last things, but I right more tomorrow when I arrived to VEGAAAS!
Have a nice life, peace broes!




well helloooo partys and guys!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0