At the airport!

I'm at the airport now. My plane to the U.S. departs about an hour.
I bought an American newspaper called "Las Vegas Sun". One big news from yesterday was that
a man was charged in a connection with deadly shooting. A 37 years old man named Moreno has been
charged for a murder in Las Vegas. He was charged for using a deadly weapon against another man called
Reed, who was killed. Witnesses told the police that Reed and Moreno argued about
Morenos alleged reckless driving, said the Metro Police Report. What tragic story! 
I hope everything is calm during my week.

Oh What time flies by! I will now board the plane. I going to fly about 8-10 hours.
I stopover in New York, then I fly on to Las Vegas.

Talk to you more when I arrive :D



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0