Day 2 - the day after.........

mmmm... hey my dear blog..!

Yesterday was crazy! I dont remember so much, but is not this incredible???
My best friends Johanna and Daniella, they are here in Las Vegas too !!!!!!
Oh my god!
It was really long time since we talked and met!!!

I woke up at the hotel with the girls. We met at the club yesterday, incredible!!!

After my shopping yesterday, I went back to the hotel.
I found very nice clothes and shoes.
I ate good food at the hotel and then I went up
to the room and started to fix me.


I went to a bar and took a few drinks. Then I went to a club.
There I met the girls!
Then... I dont remember... oooohhh :(


What ever... n
ow let's go and find a place to eat on, you will hear more from me later!






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0